Monday, October 10, 2005

Uruguay's flag

<<previous next>>
Uruguay's flag
White background, sky blue stripes, with a sun in the top left corner. The strange thing is that the sun has a face, with eyes, mouth'n stuff, just weird. I've heard somewhere that is some sort of masonic symbol, I understand that masonry is strong in uruguay, brazil, paraguay and argentina. Urban legend, who knows?

Anyway, beautiful flag, isnt it?
Uruguay's flag waving in the wind
...

11 comments:

westy said...

I think it's prettier than the one of Uruguay's neighbors to the south ... and I could easily see myself having a spinnaker made for my sailboat, with that sun above the blue stripes. Would that serve as a "courtesy flag" when I sail into Punta del Este?

Zheng junxai5 said...

zhengjx20160323
oakley outlet store
converse outlet
ralph lauren polo shirts
coach outlet
adidas superstars
canada goose uk
omega speedmaster
timberland uk
coach outlet online
white converse
ralph lauren outlet
true religion outlet
nike running shoes
canada goose sale
burberry outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors handbags
jimmy choo
puma outlet
adidas trainers
ture religion outlet
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
ferragamo
ferragamo outlet
michael kors handbags
louis vuitton pas cher
burberry outlet bags
louboutin
michael kors outlet
coach factory outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
mizuno running shoes
true religion jeans
burberry outlet online
burberry sale
michael kors watches

林磊 said...

2016-5-24 leilei
michael kors outlet clearance
burberry outlet
coach outlet online
true religion
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
ugg sale
hermes outlet
nike free run black
oakley sunglasses
vans outlet
nike huarache
timberland boots
nike huarache white
birkenstock
cheap jordans
ed hardy uk
canada goose jackets
louis vuitton bags
the north face
ray ban sunglass,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban outlet,cheap ray bans,cheap ray ban sunglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans
michael kors handbags
cartier watches for sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas pure boost
oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren outlet
kate spade outlet
kate spade outlet
pandora jewelry
longchamp bag
ray ban sunglasses
vans shoes
louboutin pas cher
christian louboutin shoes
armani exchange
kobe 9

Xiaozhengm 520 said...

ralph lauren polo
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors uk
lebron james shoes
oakley sunglasses
fitflops
nike roshe flyknit
michael kors outlet
jordan retro 3
timberland boots
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet
mont blanc
asics outlet
nike blazers
air jordans
michael kors outlet
kate spade
abercrombie
nike air huarache
replica watches
michael kors uk
michael kors outlet clearance
ray bans
abercrombie & fitch
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
retro jordans
vans shoes
coach factory outlet
rolex submariner
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
lebron james shoes 13
michael kors outlet
hollister uk
oakley sunglasses
2016.6.6haungqin

Gege Dai said...

jianbin0803
mulberry handbags
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
gucci outlet online
longchamp pliage
adidas outlet
nike free run
timberland shoes
michael kors wallet sale
fitflops sale
prada outlet
mac cosmetics sale
hollister
ghd uk
mbt shoes
ugg clearance
true religion outlet
ray ban sunglasses
cazal outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin online
burberry outlet sale
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors factory outlet
converse shoes
nike roshe run shoes
michael kors outlet
nfl jersey wholesale
basketball shoes,basketball sneakers,lebron james shoes,sports shoes,kobe bryant shoes,kobe sneakers,nike basketball shoes,running shoes,mens sport shoes,nike shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap uggs
true religion jeans
hollister
replica watches
michael kors outlet
true religion sale

Zheng junxai5 said...

zhengjx20160818
coach outlet online
longchamp le pliage
uggs italia
juicy couture
ray ban outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
instyler max
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses uk
canada goose sale
toms shoes uk
ralph lauren sale
coach outlet store
michael kors handbags
ugg boots paris
nba jerseys
nike roshe one
michael kors bags
michael kors handbags
canada goose sale
louis vuitton bags
kate spade outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton purses
celine bags
ugg italia
christian louboutin outlet
toms shoes
air jordan femme
fitflop shoes
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
uggs for cheap
polo shirts
ugg outlet
tory burch boots

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Jian Zhuo said...

converse outlet
true religion
christian louboutin
pandora outlet
wholesale nike shoes
nike shoes
coach outlet
louboutin
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
2016121

chenmeinv0 said...

ugg outlet
sac louis vuitton
toms uk
true religion outlet
ugg boots
moncler
adidas yeezy 350 boost
ugg slippers
air jordans
chaussures ugg
chenyingying20161229

dada24 Xu said...

louis vuitton outlet store
michael kors
oakley sunglasses cheap
red bottom shoes for women
longchamp uk
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses outlet
adidas yeezy boost 350
louboutin outlet
kate spade outlet online
zhi20170106

chenmeinv0 said...

cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
christian louboutin outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
chenyingying20170117